Top 40 singles Uk Octobre 08

Top 40 singles Uk Octobre 08
01 Girls Aloud -The Promise (new)
01 Girls Aloud -She (new)
02 Pink-So What
03 The Guru Josh Project-Infinity 2008 (new)
04 Kings Of Leon- Sex On Fire
05 Razorlight-Wire To Wire
06 The Saturdays – Up (Original Radio Mix)
07 Katy Perry -Hot N Cold (album version)
07 Katy Perry-Hot N Cold (Rock Mix)
08 Kanye West-Love Lockdown
09 Sash! feat. Stunt-Raindrops (Encore Une Fois) (Extended Mix)
10 Geraldine-The Winners Song
11 Leon Jackson-Don’t Call This Love
12 Ne-Yo – Miss Independent
13 Jennifer Hudson-Spotlight (Remix Featuring Young Jeezy)
14 Sugababes-Girls (Fred Falke Radio Edit)
15 Rihanna-Disturbia (Craig C’s Master Radio Mix)
16 Snow Patrol-Take Back The City (Album Version)
17 Katy Perry-I Kissed A Girl (Uplifter Remix)
18 Jack White & Alicia Keys – Another Way To Die
19 Kaiser Chiefs-Never Miss A Beat
19 Kaiser Chiefs- Sooner Or Later
20 The Pussycat Dolls-When I Grow Up (Ralphi Rosario Radio)
21 Gym Class Heroes- Cookie Jar (Stressed Out Remix)
22 Boyzone – Love You Anyway
23 Iglu & Hartly-In This City
24 Jordin Sparks-Tattoo (Jason Nevins Extended Remix)
25 The Script – The Man Who Can’t Be Moved
26 Platnum-Love Shy (Crazy Cousins Remix)
27 MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix)
28 Madcon-Beggin (Phreak Inc. Remix)
29 Keane-Spiralling (demo version Tim Vocals)
30 KROQ Kevin & Bean and company-Paper Stains
31 Basshunter-Angel In The Night (Extended Mix)
32 Kardinal Offishall feat. Akon -Dangerous (NEW)
33 Fall Out Boy-I Don’t Care (RE)
34 The Game feat. Lil Wayne-My Life (new)
35 John Legend feat. Andre 3000-Green Light (new)
36 Jordin Sparks feat. Chris Brown-No Air (Future Presidents Remix)
37 Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris-Dance Wiv Me (Extended Mix)
38 N-Dubz Ouch(martin k remix)
39 Bloc Party – Talons (new)
40 Chris Brown-Superhuman (new)

Poids du fichier: 417.9Mo
Catégories : Musique
Sous-Catégories : Variétés françaises
Télécharger : MAGNET